10CC Bloody Tourists 9102 503 Rock Winyle

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Preis: 5,83 € 5.83
quantity szt.
Rating: 0
Produzent: Mercury Records
Produkt-Code: 9102 503...


Side One

1 Dreadlock Holiday

2 For You And I

3 Take These Chains

4 Shock On The Tube

5 Last Night

6 The Anonymous Alcoholic

Side Two

1 Reds In My Bed

2 Life Line

3 Tokyo

4 Old Mister Time

5 From Rochdale To Ocho Rios

6 Everything You Wanted To Know About !!!


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret 10cc
Titel Bloody Tourists
Musikrichtung Rock
Erscheinungsjahr 1978
Plattenfirma Mercury
Land der England
Schallplattenzustand EX/VG
Zustand Hülle EX
Innerer Slave-Zustand EX
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od home.pl