Frank Sinatra ‎– His Greatest Years, Capitol Records ‎– SRSSP1/3 3 × Vinyl, LP

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Preis: 17,91 € 17.91
quantity szt.
Rating: 0
Produzent: Capitol Records
Produkt-Code: Capitol Records ‎– SRSSP1/3.,.,


A1 Lean Baby
A2 I've Got The World On A String
A3 South Of The Border
A4 From Here To Eternity
A5 Violets For Your Furs
A6 Young-At-Heart
B1 Three Coins In The Fountain
B2 All Of Me
B3 That Gal That Got Away
B4 When Your Lover Has Gone
B5 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
B6 Learnin' The Blues
C1 Love And Marriage
C2 The Tender Trap
C3 Hey! Jealous Lover
C4 No One Ever Tells You
C5 Autumn Leaves
C6 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
D1 Witchcraft
D2 All The Way
D3 Come Fly With Me
D4 Put Your Dreams Away
D5 Only The Lonely
D6 One For My Baby
E1 Come Dance With Me
E2 The Last Dance
E3 I Can't Get Started
E4 High Hopes
E5 I'll Never Smile Again
E6 Talk To Me
F1 The Nearness Of You
F2 Dream
F3 How Deep Is The Ocean
F4 Nice N Easy
F5 Its Over Its Over Its Over
F6 Ol' Mac Donald


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Frank Sinatra
Titel His Greatest Years
Musikrichtung Jazz,Pop
Erscheinungsjahr 1971
Plattenfirma Capitol
Land der UK
Schallplattenzustand 3x N.Mint
Zustand Hülle G/Fold EX-

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site


Sklep internetowy od