Hit Factory 3: The Best Of Stock Aitken Waterman 2 x Winyle HF8

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Preis: 5,83 € 5.83
quantity szt.
Rating: 0
Produzent: -
Produkt-Code: HF8 **


Side One

1–Rick Astley Take Me To Your Heart3:27

2–Reynolds Girls, The I'd Rather Jack3:30

3–Kylie Minogue Made In Heaven3:29

4–Hazell Dean Turn It Into Love3:35

5–Bananarama / Lananeeneenoonoo Help!2:57

6–Jason* / Kylie* Especially For You3:58

Side two

1–Brother Beyond He Ain't No Competition3:19

2–Samantha Fox I Only Wanna Be With You2:45

3–Pat & Mick I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet3:31

4–Stock Aitken Waterman* S.S.Paparazzi3:49

5–Jason Donovan Wrap My Arms Around You3:26

6–Christians, The / Holly Johnson / Paul McCartney / Gerry Marsden / Stock Ferry Cross The Mersey3:58

Side Three

1–Various Pumping Party Mix One17:43

Side Four

1–Various Pumping Party Mix Two24:22



Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Various Artists
Titel Hit Factory 3: The Best Of Stock Aitken Waterman
Musikrichtung POP
Erscheinungsjahr 1989
Plattenfirma PWL Records
Land der ENGLAND
Schallplattenzustand 2xVG-
Zustand Hülle VG-
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od home.pl