Various ‎– Music From Poland At Midem '85 Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– SX 2219-20

Availability: running out
Shipment date: 24 Hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: £17.12 17.12
quantity szt.
Evaluation: 0
Producer: Polskie Nagrania Muza
Product code: Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– SX 2219-20
Pin It


A1 Republika– Poranna Wiadomość 4:22
A2 Lombard– Pacemaker 4:50
A3 Gang Marcela– If Only You 4:35
A4 Klincz– Sliding Into Hell 4:20
B1 Kombi– Be With You Too Late 4:14
B2 Maanam– Simple Story 3:25
B3 Ewa Bem– A Hard Day's Night 3:15
B4 TSA– Don't Worry Friend 4:15
B5 2 + 1– Wielki Mały Człowiek 4:15
C1 Novi Singers– Wave 3:50
C2 Maryla Rodowicz– Long Live The Ball 5:30
C3 Jarosław Śmietana Group– Samba Carrera 3:35
C4 Krystyna Janda– Miss Ameryka 3:10
C5 Alex Band (2)– Muzyka Z Twoich Płyt 2:40
D1 Krystyna Giżowska– Blue Box 4:45
D2 String Connection– Country Funk 5:30
D3 Hanna Banaszak– One Of A Kind 3:20
D4 Leszek Długosz– Eaux Du Printemps 3:25
D5 Tomasz Stańko Quartet– Alusta - Fragment 2:20

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

None of countries you selected is supported by selected shipping method.:

Opinions about the product (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od