Dionne Warwick – The Collection Arista – DIONE I

Dionne Warwick – The Collection Arista – DIONE I
  • new
Availability: last items
Dispatched within: 24 hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: $9.27 9.27
quantity szt.
add to wish list
Rating: 0
Producer: Arista Records
Product code: Arista – DIONE I


Dionne Warwick – The Collection
Label: Arista – DIONE I
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Easy Listening
A1 I'll Never Love This Way Again 3:33
A2 Heart Breaker 4:16
A3 Friends In Love 4:02
A4 Deja Vu 4:06
A5 No Night So Long 3:26
A6 Take The Short Way Home 3:47
B1 All The Love In The World 3:25
B2 A Love So Right 3:55
B3 The Letter 3:11
B4 Betcha By Golly Wow 3:28
B5 Easy Love 3:15
B6 Our Day Will Come 3:47
Hit Record Medley (20:30)
C1 Walk On By
C2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
C3 You'll Never Get To Heaven
C4 A House Is Not A Home
C5 Message To Michael
C6 Trains And Boats And Planes
C7 The Look Of Love
C8 Close To You
C9 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
C10 Valley Of The Dolls
C11 There's Always Something There To Remind Me
C12 Make It Easy On Yourself
C13 Promises, Promises
C14 What The World Needs Now
C15 Then Came You
D1 Yours 4:58
D2 Who, What, When, Where, Why 3:15
D3 It's The Falling In Love 3:23
D4 With A Touch 4:40
D5 All The Time 4:06
D6 What Is This
Płyta Winylowa / Vinyl 2 x Vg+
Okładka / Cover G/Fold Vg+

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od home.pl