Marek & Vacek – Stargala Polydor – 2664 183

Availability: running out
Shipment date: 2 days
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: £12.61 12.61
quantity szt.

product unavailable

Evaluation: 0
Producer: Polydor
Product code: Polydor – 2664 183
Pin It


Marek & Vacek – Stargala
Label: Polydor – 2664 183
Series: Stargala
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Classical
A1 A-Moll Konzert 3:01
A2 As-Dur Preludium 3:55
A3 Das Spinnrad 2:43
A4 B-Moll Preludium 2:02
A5 Italienische Sinfonie 2:55
A6 Schwarze Augen 3:00
B1 Barbier Von Sevilla 2:18
B2 Liebestraum 2:48
B3 Landmann 2:10
B4 Komm Lieber Mai 3:12
B5 Nachtigall 3:23
B6 Schwan 3:39
C1 Lohengrin 3:29
C2 Love Story 2:45
C3 Carmen 3:18
C4 I Want To Be Happy 2:38
C5 Ungarische Rhapsodie 3:46
C6 Wo Ist Die Liebe 3:04
D1 La Traviata 3:39
D2 Tea For Two 3:26
D3 What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor 2:28
D4 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 2:35
D5 In The Summertime 2:23
D6 Cecilia 3:23
Płyta Winylowa / Vinyl 2 x N.Mint
Okładka / Cover / Jacket G/Fold Vg

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

None of countries you selected is supported by selected shipping method.:

Opinions about the product (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy