The Heart & Soul Of Rock & Roll Telstar – STAR 2351

Availability: running out
Shipment date: 2 days
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: £14.78 14.78
quantity szt.

product unavailable

Evaluation: 0
Producer: Telstar Records
Product code: Telstar – STAR 2351
Pin It


The Heart & Soul Of Rock & Roll
Label: Telstar – STAR 2351
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK & Ireland
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Ballad
Volume 1 - The Heart 'N' Soul
A1 Frankie Avalon– Venus
A2 Tommy Edwards– It's All In The Game
A3 Pat Boone– April Love
A4 Eddie Cochran– Three Steps To Heaven
A5 The Platters– Only You
A6 Ketty Lester– Love Letters
A7 Fats Domino– I'm In Love Again
A8 Paul Anka– Diana
A9 The Chiffons– He's So Fine
A10 Shangri-La's – Leader Of The Pack
A11 The Shirelles– Will You Love Me Tomorrow
A12 The Everly Brothers – All I Have To Do Is Dream
B1 Elvis Presley– Love Me Tender
B2 Brian Hyland– Sealed With A Kiss
B3 Buddy Holly– Raining In My Heart
B4 Sam Cooke– You Send Me
B5 Johnny Burnette– Dreamin'
B6 Frankie Lymon And The Teenagers – Why Do Fools Fall In Love
B7 Bobby Vee– The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
B8 Cliff Richard– Travellin' Light
B9 Duane Eddy– Because They're Young
B10 Gene Pitney– Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
B11 The Righteous Brothers– You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Volume 2 - Rock 'N' Roll
C1 Eddie Cochran– C'Mon Everybody
C2 Buddy Holly– Rave On
C3 Dion (3)– The Wanderer
C4 The Big Bopper*– Chantilly Lace
C5 Danny And The Juniors*– At The Hop
C6 Carl Perkins– Blue Suede Shoes
C7 Little Richard– Long Tall Sally
C8 Chuck Berry– Sweet Little Sixteen
C9 Neil Sedaka– Oh! Carol
C10 Tommy Roe– Sheila
C11 Cliff Richard– Move It
D1 Bill Haley And The Comets*– Rock Around The Clock
D2 Elvis Presley– All Shook Up
D3 Jerry Lee Lewis– Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
D4 Gene Vincent– Be Bop A Lula
D5 Del Shannon– Runaway
D6 Bobby Lewis– Tossin' And Turnin'
D7 Lloyd Price– Stagger Lee
D8 Fats Domino– Blueberry Hill
D9 The Everly Brothers*– Wake Up Little Susie
D10 The Four Seasons– Sherry
D11 Sandy Nelson– Let There Be Drums
Płyta Winylowa / Vinyl 2 x Ex
Okładka / Cover / Jacket G/Fold Ex+

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

None of countries you selected is supported by selected shipping method.:

Opinions about the product (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy