50 Rock & Roll Greats Pickwick Records – 50DA 321

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Lieferung: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Preis: 5,60 € 5.60
quantity szt.
Rating: 0
Produzent: Pickwick Records
Produkt-Code: Pickwick Records – 50DA 321
Pin It


50 Rock & Roll Greats
Label: Pickwick Records – 50DA 321
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
A1 Jerry Lee Lewis– Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
A2 Jerry Lee Lewis– Good Rockin' Tonight
A3 Carl Perkins– Blue Suede Shoes
A4 Carl Perkins– Matchbox
A5 Roy Orbison– Go Go Go (Down The Line)
A6 Charlie Rich– Lonely Weekends
A7 Johnny Cash– Luther Played The Boogie
A8 Conway Twitty– Born To Sing The Blues
A9 Ike Turner– I'm Gonna Forget About You
A10 Carl Mann– Rockin' Love
A11 Bill Justis– Raunchy
A12 Bill Pinkney– After The Hop
B1 Jerry Lee Lewis– Great Balls Of Fire
B2 Jerry Lee Lewis– High School Confidential
B3 Carl Perkins– Boppin' The Blues
B4 Carl Perkins– Dixie Fried
B5 Billy Lee Riley– Red Hot
B6 Billy Lee Riley– Flyin' Saucers Rock N' Roll
B7 Bill Justis– Flip Flop And Bop
B8 Junior Parker*– Feel So Good
B9 Rufus Thomas– Tiger Man
B10 Johnny Cash– Get Rhythm
B11 Charlie Rich– Whirlwind
B12 Roy Orbison– Rockhouse
B13 Carl Mann– Pretend
C1 Jerry Lee Lewis– Pumpin' Piano Rock
C2 Jerry Lee Lewis– Milkshake Mademoiselle
C3 Carl Perkins– Put Your Cat Clothes On
C4 Carl Perkins– That's Right
C5 Roy Orbison– Domino
C6 Warren Smith (3)– So Long I'm Gone
C7 Warren Smith (3)– Rock 'N' Roll Ruby
C8 Carl Mann– Kansas City
C9 Junior Parker*– Love My Baby
C10 Sonny Burgess– Itchy
C11 Johnny Carroll– Rock Baby Rock It
C12 Johnny Cash– Mean Eyed Cat
D1 Jerry Lee Lewis– Lewis Boogie
D2 Jerry Lee Lewis– Breathless
D3 Carl Perkins– Roll Over Beethoven
D4 Carl Perkins– Glad All Over
D5 Charlie Rich– Rebound
D6 Johnny Carroll– That's The Way I Love
D7 Carl Mann– Baby I Don't Care
D8 Ray Harris (3)– Greenback Dollar
D9 Sonny Burgess– Thunderbird
D10 Frank Frost– Jelly Roll King
D11 Frank Frost– Big Boss Man
D12 Eddie Bond– This Old Heart Of Mine
D13 Eddie Bond– Rockin' Daddy
Płyta Winylowa / Vinyl 2 x Vg
Okładka / Cover G/Fold Vg

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Versand Land:

Meinungen über das Produkt (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od home.pl