Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill's Blues CBS 21122 I ❤️ Jazz Series

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 48 Stunden
Lieferung: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Preis: 16,60 € 16.60
quantity szt.

product unavailable

Rating:: 5
Produzent: CBS Records
Produkt-Code: CBS 21122
Pin It


Side One 

1 Big Bill Blues 3:02 

2 You Do Me Any Old Way 2:50 

3 Trucking Little Woman 

4 Bull Cow Blues 

5 Southern Flood Blues 3:14 

6 New Shake 'Em On Down 

7 Night Time Is The Right Time 2:47 

8 Trouble And Lying Woman 2:37 

Side Two 

1 Baby I Done Got Wise 2:29 

2 Just A Dream 2:49 

3 Oh Yes 

4 Medicine Man Blues 2:57 

5 Looking Up At Down 2:57 

6 When I Been Drinking 2:50 

7 All By Myself 2:27 

8 Night Watchman Blues 2:48


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Big Bill Broonzy
Titel Big Bill's Blues
Musikrichtung Blues
Erscheinungsjahr 1985
Plattenfirma CBS Records
Land der Holland
Schallplattenzustand Mint
Zustand Hülle Mint
Innerer Slave-Zustand Mint

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Versand Land:

Meinungen über das Produkt (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy