Charlie Rich ‎– Fully Realized 2 x Winyle 9299 114 Stereo

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Preis: 5,37 € 5.37
quantity szt.
Rating: 5
Produzent: Philips Records
Produkt-Code: 9299 114


Side One

1 Mohair Sam2:07

2 I Can't Go On3:03

3 Dance Of Love2:14

4 A Field Of Yellow Daisies3:01

5 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water2:40

6 Everything I Do Is Wrong2:26

Side Two

1 She's A Yum Yum2:11

2 It Ain't Gonna Be That Way2:14

3 Just A Little Bit Of You2:31

4 Moonshine Minnie2:19

5 Down And Out2:15

6 Lonely Weekends2:01

Side Three

1 No Home2:33

2 So Long2:43

3 The Best Years2:35

4 Party Girl2:02

5 You Can Have Her2:30

6 Have I Stayed Away Too Long2:26

Side Four

1 Hawg Jaw2:23

2 Something Just Came Over Me2:00

3 Double Dog Dare Me1:54

4 Just A Little Bit Of Time2:02

5 Blowin' Town2:12

6 Tears A Go-Go2:24


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Charlie Rich
Titel Fully Realized
Musikrichtung Folk, World, & Country
Plattenfirma Philips
Land der England
Schallplattenzustand 2 x VG
Zustand Hülle VG

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site


Sklep internetowy od