George Wettling Bobby Hackett Jazz Session 20AP 1817 + Insert Jazz Schallplatten

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: miesiąc
Lieferung: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Preis: 21,29 € 21.29
quantity szt.

product unavailable

Pin It


Side One

1 Collier's clambake

2 Collier's climb

3 Rose Room

4 After you've gone

5 Indiana

6 As long as i live

7 A good man is hard to find

8 Memphis blues

Side Two

1 Struttin 'with some barbecue

2 I've got the world on a string

3 What a difference a day made

4 Oh, baby!

5 A room with a view

6 fidgety feet

7 Tin Roof Blues

8 Royal garden blues


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret George Wettling Bobby Hackett
Titel Jazz Session
Musikrichtung Jazz
Plattenfirma CBS Sony
Land der Japan
Schallplattenzustand Mint
Zustand Hülle VG+
Innerer Slave-Zustand Insert N.Mint

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Versand Land:

Meinungen über das Produkt (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od