Jumbo Hits WEA – 2292-41851-1

Verfügbarkeit: ausverkauft
Preis: 13,00 € 13.00
quantity szt.

product unavailable

Rating:: 0
Produzent: WEA Records
Produkt-Code: WEA – 2292-41851-1
Pin It


Jumbo Hits
Label: WEA – 2292-41851-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style: Techno, Pop Rock, Blues Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Phil Collins– Another Day In Paradise
A2 Milli Vanilli– Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
A3 F.P.I. Project*– Going Back To My Roots (Rich In Paradise)
A4 Quincy Jones– I'll Be Good To You (Single Mix)
A5 Technotronic– Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)
A6 Sydney Youngblood– Sit And Wait
B1 Oliver Cheatham– Get Down Saturday Night (Get Down In The 90's-Mix) (Special Single Version)
B2 New Kids On The Block– You Got It (The Right Stuff)
B3 Ice Mc– Easy (Radio Version)
B4 Soul II Soul– Get A Life
B5 Culture Beat– Der Erdbeermund
B6 Prince– Scandalous
C1 Rod Stewart Featuring Ronald Isley– This Old Heart Of Mine
C2 Chris Rea– The Road To Hell
C3 Eric Clapton– Pretending (Edit)
C4 Randy Crawford Featuring Eric Clapton And David Sanborn– Knockin' On Heaven's Door
C5 They Might Be Giants– Birdhouse In Your Soul
C6 Rob 'N' Raz / Leila K– Got To Get
C7 Laid Back– It's A Shame
D1 Madonna– Cherish
D2 Cher– If I Could Turn Back Time (Remix)
D3 Nick Kamen– I Promised Myself
D4 Linda Ronstadt Featuring Aaron Neville– Don't Know Much
D5 Tanita Tikaram– We Almost Got It Together
D6 Gerald Joling*– Love Is In Your Eyes
D7 Cora– In The Name Of Love
Płyta Winylowa / Vinyl 2 x Vg+
Okładka / Cover / Jacket Ex-

Meinungen über das Produkt (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl