Ray Conniff & His Orchestra ‎– 'S Marvelous SHM 779 USA Jazz Pop Winyle

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Preis: 6,04 € 6.04
quantity szt.
Rating: 0
Produzent: Hallmark Records
Produkt-Code: SHM 779.


Side One

1 The Way You Look Tonight

2 I Hear A Rhapsody

3 They Can't Take That Away From Me

4 Moonlight Serenade

5 I Love You

6 I've Told Ev'ry Little Star

Side Two

1 You Do Something To Me

2 As Time Goes By

3 In The Still Of The Night

4 Someone To Watch Over Me

5 Be My Love

6 Where Or When


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Ray Conniff & His Orchestra
Titel 'S Marvelous
Musikrichtung Jazz Pop
Erscheinungsjahr 1958
Plattenfirma Hallmark
Land der U.S.A.
Schallplattenzustand N.MINT/EX+
Zustand Hülle VG+

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site


Sklep internetowy od home.pl