Russ Conway ‎– 24 Piano Greats RTL 2022 Easy Listening Winyle

Verfügbarkeit: auslaufen
Versanddatum: 24-Stunden
Lieferung: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Preis: 5,82 € 5.82
quantity szt.
Rating: 5
Produzent: Ronco Records
Produkt-Code: RTL 2022


Side One

1 Side Saddle

2 A Walk In The Black Forest

3 The Poor People Of Paris

4 Cast Your Fate To The Wind

5 The Good Old Bad Old Days

6 Cabaret

7 'Aint Misbehavin'

8 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows

9 Alligator Crawl

10 Tiger Rag

11 Oh Babe What Would You Say

12 Old Pi'anna Rag

Side Two

1 China Tea

2 Trudie

3 Sleepy Shores

4 Alley Cat

5 Thoroughly Modern Millie

6 Born Free

7 Peyton Place

8 When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful

9 Misty

10 Hello Dolly

11 My Very Good Friend The Milkman

12 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter


Schallplatten Ja
Interpret Russ Conway
Titel 24 Piano Greats
Musikrichtung Instrumental
Erscheinungsjahr 1977
Plattenfirma Ronco
Land der England
Schallplattenzustand EX / VG
Zustand Hülle EX

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Versand Land:

Meinungen über das Produkt (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od